WHY USE A VERIFIED AGENT? SHOW ME NOW!

Kensington/Hillhurst Real Estate Reviews

Find Kensington/Hillhurst Real Estate Reviews, Agents & Kensington/Hillhurst REALTORS® Reviews: Compare Kensington/Hillhurst real estate Agents & REALTORS® reviews in Kensington/Hillhurst. Search local Community reviews, REALTORS®, Kensington/Hillhurst real estate agents, schools, statistics on Thursday, April 19th 8:11pm or explore great walking paths, local news. Customer reviews will provide an experience rating based on transactions call 403.560.2166.

New Kensington/Hillhurst Open Houses

April 19 2018: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
April 21 2018: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
April 21 2018: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
April 22 2018: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
April 22 2018: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm


Kensington/Hillhurst Real Estate Reviews & Community Guide


Search Kensington/Hillhurst real estate reviews directory guide with real estate reviews, REALTORS®, Kensington/Hillhurst luxury homes and condos. Find new Kensington/Hillhurst real estate statistics, foreclosures, crime rates news, weather, Kensington/Hillhurst Schools or explore local community information and more. The real estate market is constantly changing you need experienced Kensington/Hillhurst real estate agents that are experts who know current market trends. Compare local Kensington/Hillhurst real estate reviews, weather, golf courses, Kensington/Hillhurst real estate maps . As residents will tell you this is a GREAT place to live. Wonderful restaurants, shops, compare Kensington/Hillhurst off leash dog parks and of course people! Home buyers find Kensington/Hillhurst appealing because of its terrific location and the great value you’re likely to find when it comes to available new real estate.



Kensington/Hillhurst Community & Restaurant Reviews

Browse Verified Kensington/Hillhurst Community Reviews, restaurant reviews and resources as we are committed to establishing community partnerships with local service providers. We believe that strong families are critical to the success of our children and youth in Kensington/Hillhurst as a whole.



Kensington/Hillhurst Real Estate Agents

Local Kensington/Hillhurst Real estate agents with the experience needed when considering a purchase or sale of real estate in Kensington/Hillhurst. Experienced real estate agents are here to help you feel confident in your decisions as you proceed through the demanding process of buying or selling your property.



Kensington/Hillhurst Real Estate Reviews

Locate Kensington/Hillhurst real estate reviews, REALTORS® & Agent reviews, ratings & Kensington/Hillhurst community reviews. All real estate reviews are manually read and approved to maintain the integrity of data contained on this website network.


November 30th 2017
"Albert is amazing to work with. I purchased my first home with his help along with his team. It was a very smooth process unlike others I had heard from. He was able to get all the documents I requested for the house in a timely manner and helped with the negotiations. When I wanted to put an offer down on the house, he quickly helped me do so and was extremely communicative throughout the entire process. I recommend Albert to any and all home buyers out there, it was the biggest investment of my life and I have no regrets in choosing him as my realtor."
Jemma Mendoza


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


November 30th 2017
"We were fortunate to be matched with Martina when we inquired with Remax. She successfully helped sell our house in Strathmore and buy a new home in Calgary. Two years later we had the opportunity to move to the Island and didn't think twice about who to call. Martina made us feel comfortable and worked her hardest to get us the best deal. Anyone who is looking for an agent gets an earful about how amazing she was and if we ever need to move back to Calgary, she'll be the first one we call."
Stacey Burdick


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


November 30th 2017
"Martina and Albert made it easy for us to buy our home. They were professional and easy to communicate with and we never felt like we were being pressured. Their advice was always received well and they always seemed to make us look at things at different angles. We love our home and neiborhood; it was fun shopping with you guys!"
Mike and Souraya


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


October 6th 2017
"The team of Nick, Albert, and Martina were extremely professional and wonderful to work with, and recommend their expertise to buyers/sellers of all levels of experience. Albert was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and honest helping my partner and I find the perfect place we ended up buying. Martina made the process easy for us as first time buyers, and was able to provide suggestions which greatly helped narrow in what we did and did not like. Nick offered amazing customer service on all fronts - market knowledge, negotiation skills, and relationships with banks, lenders, and lawyers."
Dylan La Pietra-Kensington


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


October 6th 2017
"Nick/Albert/Martina were very professional. They came to our initial viewing well prepared. We were educated on the property market value vs other listings in the community. We listened to everything they had to say and took their advise to prepare the property for sale and the listing price. After 1 day being on the market we received an offer and 2 weeks later we handed over the keys. This was excellent as the house was vacant and we were looking for a quick possession. The next home sale will go through Nick Profetas team."
Chris Mendoza


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


Add Your Kensington/Hillhurst Event!


Kensington/Hillhurst Calgary Real Estate Statistics

  Average Min Max
List Price 1,095,554 15 13,500,000
Days on Market 110 0 219
Home Age 54 1 107



Related to Kensington/Hillhurst Real Estate Agents Reviews


Kensington/Hillhurst Community Reviews Kensington/Hillhurst Real Estate Agents




Kensington/Hillhurst Real Estate Reviews & Market Statistics


Compare Hillhurst Real Estate Reviews, agents reviews, REALTORS® market statistics. Locate Hillhurst homes, REALTORS®, new listed active, average price $936,989.78. Search new Hillhurst homes makes it easy to research a place to find your dream home.  Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The Listing data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB® on Thursday, April 19th 8:11pm


Nick JM Profeta
Nick JM Profeta

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
(7 Reviews)
403.560.2166

COMMUNITIES



Quardrant Search

FOLLOW